domingo, 4 de noviembre de 2012

Winners of the World Fantasy Awards

The winners of the World Fantasy Awards have just been announced:


  Osama, Lavie Tidhar (PS Publishing)

  "A Small Price to Pay for Birdsong", K.J. Parker (Subterranean Winter 2011)

Short Story

  "The Paper Menagerie", Ken Liu (F&SF 3-4/11)


  The Weird, Ann & Jeff VanderMeer, eds. (Corvus; Tor, May 2012)


  The Bible Repairman and Other Stories, Tim Powers (Tachyon)


  John Coulthart

Special Award (Professional)

  Eric Lane (Dedalus Books translations) 

Special Award (Non professional)

  Raymond Russell & Rosalie Parker (Tartarus Press)

Congratulations to all the winners! 

The Spanish translation of "The Paper Menagerie" by Ken Liu (also winner of the Hugo and Nebula awards) will be published soon in the first volume of Terra Nova

Note: You can read my interviews with two of the winners: Ken Liu and Lavie Tidhar.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario